my ISIS connection to George Washington


image

Thanks to Google and its general corporate stance of facilitating the spying (by the exceptionals) on me, I’m sure I’m now being spied on – because of the “association” with ISIS.

Ridiculous. But, entirely good enough association to go and harangue me.

George Washington would be proud (and not that’s not sarcasm). He WOULD be (since I’m not one of the elite class of human beings). He set the tone, as a human slaver, and its still with us. say one thing, sell it to the immigrants, and work them to death so long as they are good consumers making the landowning elite “super rich”.

Some poor US contractor has to go make note in my “intelligence dossier now” on the Risk of subversion, given this memo. Poor thing.

About home_pw@msn.com

Computer Programmer who often does network administration with focus on security servers. Very strong in Microsoft Azure cloud!
This entry was posted in dunno. Bookmark the permalink.